iPhone + Book equal great Children’s Christmas Gift Ideas


Thanks to Dick Larkin for pointing me to this video.  And as he said in his blog here:

I really don’t think this has an application outside of children’s entertainment.  For example, I can’t see cutting a hole in a Yellow Pages directory for an iPhone to be inserted.

But I’ve been wrong before.

I agree. But I also think that a talented artist + iPhone + Children’s Book with a hole = Great Fun with the Kiddos!

I find it interesting that often the most meaningful memories cost the least amount to produce.

Cheers,
Mike Stewart

P.S. Thanks Dick. I always enjoy your blog!

Leave a Reply

