Help me pick a logo for my new company www.smbSEO.com!


http://logotournament.com/contests/smbseo

Just comment in this thread. This is why I will never be a great artistic website designer….. I can never make up my mind!

Each logo has a #…. like #6 or #34 that is currently ranked 1st….

Our future site will be:

www.smbSEO.com

small business HIGH RANKINGS

All prices are on the site.

My favorite post from Twitter was by http://twitter.com/robgarner, who RT’d recently:

RT @meprieb: Search is verb, not channel. If we talk about it that way, others will too but it can’t happen until we do – Gord at #mpsis 7:54 AM Apr 17th via web

2 Responses to Help me pick a logo for my new company www.smbSEO.com!

  1. Sean says:

    Oh Mike,
    No matter what you change your domain to, I’ll always remember your seo skills by your easy to remember seo’d domain: dallasgoogleguru.wordpress.com/tag/dallas-google-guru/

    • Mike Stewart says:

      When I first created the blog, it was while working as a sales rep at Idearc. Didn’t do much thinking before creating tags. I admit I was a bit “tag” happy!

      Cheers!

Leave a Reply

