Proof of SuperFraud by a not so Super Media company


Want to see proof of SuperMedia sales fraud? Visit www.YellowCrooks.com

3 Responses to Proof of SuperFraud by a not so Super Media company

  1. lynne loube says:

    An employee of Super Media forged my name to a year’s contract. This scam artist company knows who is was, has compared by signature to the forgery and told me to my face that they will give me credit for the fraud.
    Two weeks later customer service ha ha Margaret Kirstein left a message on my phone today, and told me I have to keep paying the bill, if I don’t like it “go to the police” What a degenerate company. Do not do any business with these losers. I am going to the police.

    • Mike Stewart says:

      That is horrible. But happens ALL THE TIME.

      • Anonymous says:

        Yeah, even if the employee didn’t do it! This is the only way this company will let the business out of the contract! So someone will lie to save their own ass and or pressured in to telling a lie! Whatever goes on the low level employee at Idearc get screwed, or the miscommunication to the advertiser gets screwed! Bad company all away around!

Leave a Reply

