SuperMedia Sales Regions Collapsed To Remove Management Fat


image

Go read about it on YellowCrooks.com, funny story if you ask me. Finally, Scott Klein the companies CEO, finds a new way to earn some of his bonus! lol. Let’s get rid of $700k+ in payroll, while attempting to get ready for Dex One merger!

image

Go read about it on YellowCrooks.com, funny story if you ask me. Finally, Scott Klein the companies CEO finds a new way to earn some of his bonus! lol. Let’s get rid of $700k+ in payroll, while attempting to get ready for Dex One merger!

3 Responses to SuperMedia Sales Regions Collapsed To Remove Management Fat

  1. Paul says:

    I know one way they get rid of $700k+ in payroll. I was laid off in April 2010, after many years of dedicated service, and they stopped payment on my severance check and said I was being investigated for “incorrect production reports”. They supplied nothing in writing and I had to pay a lawyer to help me get my severance. I was lied to by Human Resources and by my former Director and when it was demanded that the allegation be documented and supplied to my lawyer….they finally paid me. To say they lack integrity and morals would be an understatement.

  2. You guys have a great sense of humor. Even though you seem to be dealing with a difficult situation.
    I own Boston Web Marketing. Our company is based in Northborough, MA a suburb of Boston.
    One of my potential customers is spending $2000/mo on Super Media (Yellow Pages) in this area. They seem to get no regular information and cannot be found on Google for their most valuable keywords!
    The information I read from you and your associates explains a lot.
    I’ll forward your blog info to my customer. I’m sure it will help me to be able to provide quality SEO and PPC marketing for them.
    Thanks!!
    Bryan

  3. Wow, Nice post you have, thanks

Leave a Reply

